Privacy and Policy - Shezlong Online therapy platform

Privacy and Policy

Date of Last Revision: 2/7/2017

WELCOME TO SHEZLONG

The privacy policy is applied to all personal data, which you provide (User Data) through the website www.shezlong.com or our e-mail application. It has been developed in order to strengthen confidence about the privacy and safety of your personal details as that is one of our most important goals. "You" refers to the user. "We" means a Shezlong company. "Users" refers generally and \ or individually to users of the site as the context indicates. We deal with all personal data and information of user in full accordance to all relevant legislation protecting privacy.

"You" refers to the user. "We" means a Shezlong company. "Users" refers generally and \ or individually to users of the site as the context indicates. We deal with all personal data and information of user in full accordance to all relevant legislation protecting privacy.

The policy is founded on these rules:
  • Data that you are asked to be included are the key information needed to complete the process of booking appointments with a specialist.
  • Whatever is going on inside the meeting is your own and you share it with the specialist (based on a confidential relationship and respect for privacy).
  • We do not collect, process or retrieve any information exchanged between you and the worker during the session.
  • No one will know that you have sessions with psychological specialist through the site Shezlong unless you tell about that.
  • People who are able to know about your meeting with the specialist are the site administrators and staff to provide you with the service.
  • No one of the Shezlong crew knows about your meetings with the psychologist, only those whom job is based on this information (aiming to provide the service and the best measure of efficiency)

Privacy and Policy

    • When you provide us with your user data, you agree that we could keep them with our own technique or by using services through another company that is specialized in processing of these data on behalf of us.

    • We may use your user data, according to the terms of this Privacy Policy for the following purposes:

      1 Conducting market research, including statistical analysis on the behavior of the user, which we may provide to third parties in an entirely non-personal, way.
      2 Enable us to meet all the legal requirements imposed on us.
      3 Send correspondences patrol to you (which include e-mail message), regarding specifications, products, services, events, and special offers.
    • If we have to sell or buy a business or assets, in this case we may disclose your user data to the buyer or the seller of such business or property.

    • If we have to sell or buy a business or assets, in this case we may disclose your user data to the buyer or the seller of such business or property.

    • In Case of that a third party buys or acquires all or most of our assets, all your user data that you have provided are devolved to that third party as part of his immovable assets.

    • If we had to disclose or share your user information in order to:

    • You have to inform us about any updates, modifications, and corrections, carried out by you on your data that we have already collected, through the use of link feedback form in the "Contact Us" section on the site.

    • We may change the Privacy Policy from time to time so you have to review it periodically. By your using of the site shezlong that indicates the acceptance of the applicable privacy policy at the time.

    • We have the right to change, modify or update the Privacy Policy at any time.

    • When you use the site, you may encounter sites such as forums or video services where you are prompted as a user to enter your user information. Such user information is used only for the purpose for which it is collected, and any other purposes identified at the point of collection in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

    • We will not disclose any user information you provide to third parties without your approval, except that you must provide services that you specify

    • When you use the site, you may encounter sites such as forums or video services where you are prompted as a user to enter your user information. Such user information is used only for the purpose for which it is collected, and any other purposes identified at the point of collection in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

    • We will not disclose any user information you provide to third parties without your approval, except that you must provide services that you specify

    • You have to learn that it is possible that the information and data may be collected automatically through the use of text files (cookies), which are small text files that are saved through the basic information used by web site in order to determine the repeated uses of the site. For example, retrieve your name if you have entered before. We may use this data in order to conduct follow-up and assembly of data in order to improve the site, and the targeting of ads and evaluate the overall effectiveness of such ads.

    • These text files do not merge within your operating system and does not harm your files. If you prefer not to collect data by the use of text files, you can follow a simple procedure through most browsers that enables you to reject property download text files. But you must note that your personally oriented services may be affected if you choose to disable text files option. If you want to disable download text files property Click the link here to the instructions that will appear in a separate window.

    • Unfortunately sending data over the Internet can not be guaranteed in a holistic manner. With our commitment of protection of your user data, we can not safely send them to the site. Any data that is sent, including your user data are at your own risk.

    • For our part, we are aware of industry standards and use security applications in order to protect user data from unauthorized or illegal misuse. So when we use those data we are applying industry standards and specifications of the security measures in order to prevent illegal access to user data.

    • To inquire or comment about this policy, please contact us.

    • This privacy policy does not cover or any longer active in any other site you go from this site.

بيان

تاريخ آخر تعديل: 2/7/2017
مرحبا فى شيزلونج

نطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على كافة البيانات الشخصية، والتي تقوم بتقديمها لنا ("بيانات المستخدم") من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني على الشبكة www.shezlong.com ("الموقع") او التطبيق الالكترونى الخاص بنا . تم وضع سياسة الخصوصية هذه من أجل تعزيز ثقتك حيال خصوصية وسلامة تفاصيل معلوماتك الشخصية حيث ان خصوصيتك تعد أحد أهم أهدافنا.

"أنت\ صيغة المخاطب" نشير بها إليك، مستخدم الموقع. "نحن\ صيغة المتكلم" تعني شركة شيزلونج shezlong ذ.م.م . "المستخدمون" تشير إلى مستخدمي الموقع عموما و\أو فرادى حسبما يشير السياق. نقوم بالتعامل مع كافة البيانات الشخصية والمعلومات المتعلقة بالمستخدم بتوافق تام مع كافة تشريعات حماية الخصوصية ذات العلاقة.

بنيت سياسة شيزلونج على هذه القواعد:
  • مجموعة المعلومات التي نطلب منك إدراجها هي المعلومات الرئيسية اللازمة لإتمام عملية حجز المواعيد مع الاخصائي
  • ما يدور داخل الجلسة هو أمر خاص بك أنت والاخصائي فقط (علاقة مبينة على السرية واحترام الخصوصية).
  • لا نقوم بعملية استرجاع أو جمع للمعلومات التي تتبادلها انت والاخصائي أثناء الجلسة-
  • لا احد سيعلم أنك تلتقي بالأخصائي النفسي عبر شيزلونج ما لم تخبره أنت
  • الأشخاص الذين يتمكنون من العلم بلقائك مع الأخصائي هم مسئولى الموقع والعاملين على تزويدك بالخدمة
  • لا أحد من طاقم شيزلونج يعلم بلقائك مع الأخصائي النفسي إلا من كان عمله يعتمد على هذه المعلومات (عمله: يهدف إلى تقديم الخدمة- بأفضل قدر من الكفاءة)

سياسة الخصوصية
    • لدى قيامك بإدخال معلومات المستخدم، فأنت توافق بأن نقوم نحن بالاحتفاظ بمعلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك وذلك عن طريقنا أو عن طريق خدمات شركة تكون طرفا ثالثا يقوم بمعالجة هذه المعلومات بالنيابة عنا. يجوز لنا أن نستخدم معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك وذلك حسب بنود سياسة الخصوصية هذه من أجل الأغراض التالية:


    • 1 إجراء أبحاث السوق، بما في ذلك التحليل الإحصائي المتعلق بسلوك المستخدم، والتي يجوز لنا عرضها على أطراف ثالثة على نحو غير شخصي، وبشكل كلي؛
      2 تمكيننا من الإيفاء بكافة المتطلبات المفروضة علينا قانونيا.
      3 إرسال مخاطبات دورية إليك (والتي تتضمن رسالة بريد إلكتروني)، بخصوص المواصفات، والمنتجات، والخدمات، والفعاليات، والعروض الخاصة.
    • في حال قمنا ببيع أو شراء أعمال أو موجودات، وفي هذه الحالة يجوز لنا أن نفصح معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك للشاري والبائع المحتمل لمثل هذه الأعمال أو الممتلكات؛

    • في حال تملك طرف ثالث كافة موجوداتنا أو معظمها، ففي هذه الحالة تؤول معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك والتي قمت بتقديمها لنا إلى الطرف الثالث كجزء من الموجودات المنقولة له؛

    • في حال توجب علينا الإفصاح عن أو مشاركة معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك من أجل الانصياع للالتزامات القانونية؛.

    • قد نقوم بالإفصاح عن معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك لأي من الشركات المنتمية لنا، والتي قد تتضمن شركاتنا الفرعية وشركتنا القابضة، وشركاتها الفرعية، حيثما كان موقع هذه الشركات في العالم ولأي سبب كان.

    • تستطيع أن تعلمنا بأي تحديثات، وتعديلات، وتصحيحات، تقوم بها على معلومات المستخدم التي قمنا بجمعها مسبقا من خلال استخدام وصلة نموذج التغذية الراجعة في قسم اتصل بنا الموجود على الموقع.

    • قد نقوم بتغيير سياسة الخصوصية من وقت إلى آخر ولهذا يتعين عليك مراجعتها دوريا. ويكون استخدامك لموقع shezlong دلالة على قبول سياسة الخصوصية المطبقة في ذلك الوقت. نحتفظ بحقنا بتغيير أو تعديل أو تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت من الأوقات.

    • عند استخدام الموقع قد تصادف مواقع مثل المنتديات أو خدمات الفيديو حيث يتم الطلب منك كمستخدم إدخال معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك. يتم استخدام مثل معلومات المستخدم هذه فقط للهدف التي يتم جمعها من أجله، وأي أغراض أخرى يتم تحديدها في نقطة الجمع وذلك بالتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه. لن نقوم بالإفصاح عن أي من معلومات للمستخدم التي توفرها لطرف ثالث دون إصدارك الموافقة على ذلك، باستثناء ضرورة توفير خدمات قمت بتحديد طلبها.

    • تستطيع عندما تريد سحب موافقتك على استلام مخاطبات دورية بخصوص المواصفات، والمنتجات، والخدمات، والفعاليات وذلك عن طريق الرد على وصلة "إلغاء الاشتراك" في المخاطبات القادمة منا والتى تهدف للتواصل معك واخبارك بكل جديد يفيدك فى موقعنا

    • الرجاء ملاحظة أننا لن نقوم بالإفصاح عن معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك لطرف ثالث لتمكينه من إرسال مخاطبات تسويق مباشرة لك دون موافقتك المسبقة على القيام بذلك.

    • يتوجب عليك أن تعلم أنه من الممكن أن يتم جمع المعلومات والبيانات تلقائيا من خلال استخدام الملفات النصية (كوكيز). وهي ملفات نصية صغيرة يتم من خلالها حفظ المعلومات الأساسية التي يستخدمها موقع الشبكة من أجل تحديد الاستخدامات المتكررة للموقع وعلى سبيل المثال، استرجاع اسمك إذا تم إدخالها مسبقا. قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات من أجل متابعة السلوك وتجميع بيانات كلية من اجل تحسين الموقع، واستهداف الإعلانات وتقييم الفعالية العامة لمثل هذه الإعلانات.

    • لا تندمج هذه الملفات النصية ضمن نظام التشغيل الخاص بك ولا تؤذي ملفاتك. وإن كنت تفضل عدم جمع المعلومات من خلال استخدام الملفات النصية، تستطيع اتباع إجراء بسيط من خلال معظم المتصفحات والتي تمكنّك من رفض خاصية تنزيل الملفات النصية. ولكن لا بد أن تلاحظ، أن الخدمات الموجهّة لك شخصيا قد تتأثر في حال اختيار تعطيل خيار الملفات النصية. إذا رغبت في تعطيل خاصية إنزال الملفات النصية اضغط الرابط هنا للتعليمات التي ستظهر في نافذة منفصلة.

    • للأسف يعتبر إرسال البيانات عبر الإنترنت أمرا لا يمكن ضمانه على نحو كلي. ومع التزامنا التام بحماية معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك، فإننا لا نستطيع ضمان أمان إرسال معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك إلى الموقع. إن أي بيانات يتم إرسالها، بما في ذلك معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك، تكون على مسؤوليتك أنت.

    • من جانبنا فإننا نعي معايير الصناعة وتستخدم تطبيقات الأمن من أجل حماية معلومات المستخدم من أي اختراق غير مشروع أو إساءة استخدام. وعليه ولدى استخدامنا معلومات المستخدم فإننا نقوم بتطبيق أحدث و أفضل إجراءات معايير الصناعة ومواصفات الأمن من أجل منع الوصول غير المشروع إلى معلومات المستخدم.

    • للاستفسار أو التعليق حول هذه السياسة الرجاء الاتصال بنا

    • * لا تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه الانتقال إلى موقع طرف ثالث تذهب إليه من هذا الموقع.